Price Elementary

To search for staff click here
 
Cindy Awad
Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
cindy.awad@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Anna Barchak
Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
anna.barchak@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3693 

 
Allan Brown
Principal - Price Elementary
allan.brown@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Kathleen Burton
Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
kathleen.burton@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Amber Chapman
Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
amber.chapman@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Kyla Cline
Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
kyla.cline@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3697 

 
Rachel Davis
Teacher - 4th Grade - Price Elementary
rachel.davis@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Gregory Dishman
Teacher - Physical Education - Price Elementary
lee.dishman@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Katie Ferguson
Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
katie.ferguson@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Laurie Fine
Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
laurie.fine@republicschools.org
(417) 732-3690 

 
Next
CLOSE