Republic School District

Return to Headlines

Board of Education Members Inducted & Officers Elected

On Monday, April 17 the district welcomed newly elected Board of Education members Denny Lawson, Tammy Messier and John Parker. The Board of Education met to not only induct its newest members, but to elect Board officers. Below is a list of the officers that were determined. The first official meeting for the new Board of Education will be Thursday, April 20 at 7:00 p.m.


President: Mark Gimlin

Vice-President: Denny Lawson

Secretary: Eli Garner

Treasurer: Rusty Swift

BOE 2017.18    Induction 2017