District Level Administration & Staff


brock.bennett@republicschools.org
Computer Technician
dave.fenton@republicschools.org
Transportation Director
Ruth.Melvin@republicschools.org
Food Services Director
Melissa.Bennett@republicschools.org
Human Resource Assistant
Douglas.Greek@republicschools.org
Instructional Technology Coach
darrell.rader@republicschools.org
Director of Safety and Security
Zachary.Best@republicschools.org
Instructional Technology Coach
Janna.Hall@republicschools.org
Literacy Coach
Adam.Salrin@republicschools.org
Assistant Director of Technology
Sheryl.Blankenship@republicschools.org
Secretary to the Superintendent
Staff
christine.smith@republicschools.org
Secretary
cindy.clark@republicschools.org
Bookkeeper
gary.hogue@republicschools.org
Assistant Superintendent
Carrie.Vasquez@republicschools.org
Food Service Secretary
Kim.Cole@republicschools.org
Student Services Secretary
John.Howard@republicschools.org
Director of Technology
Amy.Cook@republicschools.org
Director of Curriculum
Tina.Kelley@republicschools.org
Human Resource Specialist
Nikki.White@republicschools.org
Transportation Secretary
robert.duncan@republicschools.org
School Resource Officer
Milissa.Lester@republicschools.org
Secretary
chance.wistrom@republicschools.org
Superintendent
nathan.engelking@republicschools.org
Technology Specialist
josey.mcphail@republicschools.org
Director of Communications