Republic school nurses keeping kids safe, healthy, and ready to learn.

  •  
    Building Nurse Contact Information
     
      
    Early Childhood Center 
    Connie Stellwagen, RN   
    connie.stellwagen@republicschools.org
    (417) 735-3736
     
    Lyon Elementary
    Lisa Jones, RN    
    lisa.jones@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630
       
    McCulloch Elementary
    (417) 732-3620
     
    Price Elementary
    Amy Searson, RN    
    amy.searson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690
       
    Schofield Elementary
    Char-Marie Jennings, RN
    char-marie.jennings@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610
     
    Sweeny Elementary
    Sarah Hanley, RN
    sarah.hanley@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670
     
    Middle School 
    Laura Hagerman, LPN
    laura.hagerman@republicschools.org 
    (417) 732-3640 
     
    High School 
    Nancy Leonard, RN  
    nancy.leonard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

  • Health Services & Wellness Programs Coordinator

    Contact Information

    Natalie Botkin, BSN, RN, NCSN
    Health Services & Wellness Coordinator
    Care To Learn Liason 
     
    Health Services Department
    4370 S. RepMo Drive
    Republic, MO 65738 
    P: 417.732-3650 x 5153
    F: 417.735.3729
Natalie Botkin, BSN, RN, NCSN