• Counseling Welcome

  • CONTACT INFORMATION
     
    If you have an emergency outside of school hours, call 911 immediately!
     

    Brittany Bowser
    College & Career Counselor/Online Learning 
    Brittany.Bowser@republicschools.org 
    417-732-3650 ext. 5130 

     

    Esther Brown
    Counselor (last names S-Z)
    Esther.Brown@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 ext. 5132 

     

    Joe Hadinger
    Counselor (last names E-K)
    Joseph.Hadinger@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 ext. 5131 

     

    Brandy Krudwig
    Counselor (last names L-R)
    Brandy.Krudwig@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 ext. 5133   

     

    Callie Newton-Woods
    Counselor (last names A-D)
    Callie.Newtonwoods@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 ext. 5231

     

    Tiffany West
    Counselor Secretary
    Tiffany.West@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 ext. 5107

     

    Danielle Luaders
    Registrar
    Danielle.Luaders@republicschools.org 
    417-732-3650 ext. 5207 

    FAX NUMBER: 417-732-3658 

     

    Emma McIntyre
    Senior Student Success Advisor
    emma.mcintyre@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650