• Central Office Support Staff
  • Melissa Bennett - Human Resources Coordinator

    MB

     

     

    • Verification of Previous Employment

    • Insurance and Benefits

    • Workers Compensation

    • FMLA

    melissa.bennett@republicschools.org

     

     

     

  •  

    Sheryl Blankenship - Secretary to the Superintendent 

    SB

     

     Support the Superintendent of Schools

     Board of Education Secretary

     Core Data/MOSIS

     Yearly Bids

     Demographic Study & Master Plan Information

     sheryl.blankenship@republicschools.org

     

     

  • Aubrey Brock - Communications Assistant

    AB
    • Support Director of Communications

    • Peachjar

    • Employee Website Training/Support

    • SchoolMessenger & Constant Contact Patron/Employee Questions

    • aubrey.brock@republicschools.org

     

     

     

     

  • Megan Hadinger - Central Office Secretary

    MH

     

     

    • Support Assistant Superintendent of Academic Services

    • Support Director of Curriculum

    • SISK12 Student Record Support

    megan.hadinger@republicschools.org

     

  • Renae Kramar - Accounts Payable/Purchasing Officer

    RK

     

     

    • Support Director of Operations

    • Expense Reimbursements

    • Invoice Processing

    • Purchasing/Purchasing Bids

    • renae.kramar@republicschools.org

     

     

     

  • Milissa Lester - Payroll Coordinator

    ML

     

     

    • Payroll

    • Retirement: PSRS/PEERS

    • Questions Re: Absence Management

    • Questions Re: TimeClock

    • Verification of Current Employment

    • milissa.lester@republicschools.org

     

     

  • Laura Martin - Human Resources Assistant

    LM

     

     

    • Employee Paperwork

    • Questions Re: Applitrack

    • Volunteers

    • HR Portal

    laura.martin@republicschools.org

     

     

     

  • Christine Smith - Bookkeeper

    CS

     

     

    • Accounting

    • Budget

    • Expense Reimbursement

    • Purchase Card Program

    • New Vendor Requests

    christine.smith@republicschools.org