MS SPED Teachers

  •  
     
     
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions - 732.3640  X
           
     SPED (6th  Math)  Amanda Odle amanda.odle@republicschools.org 4048
    SPED (6th ELA) Terry Mitchell terry.mitchell@republicschools.org 4081
     SPED (7th ELA)   Kaleigh Pickett  kaleigh.pickett@republicschools.org  4028
     SPED (7th  Math)  Kyle Crouch  kyle.crouch@republicschools.org 4057
     SPED (8th ELA)   Terri Bauer  terri.bauer@republicschools.org  4055
     SPED (8th  Math)  April Boyles  april.boyles@republicschools.org  4070
     SPED  Megan Webster-Johnson  megan.webster-johnson@republicschools.org  4124
     SPED  Tish Carter  litisha.carter@republicschools.org  4101
     SPED  Brandon Friend  brandon.friend@republicschools.org  4037
     SPED  Jessica Heaton    jessica.heaton@republicschools.org  4051