MS SPED Teachers

  •  
     
     
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions - 732.3640  X
    SPED (6th Math) Stephanie Byrne Stephanie.byrne@republicschools.org 4048
    SPED (6th ELA) Kaitlyn Clark Kaitlyn.clark@republicschools.org 4081
    SPED (7th ELA)  Rachel Donaldson Rachel.donaldson@republicschools.org 4028
    SPED (7th Math) Kyle Crouch Kyle.crouch@republicschools.org 4057
    SPED (8th ELA)  Kaleigh Pickett Kaleigh.pickett@republicschools.org 4055
    SPED (8th Math) April Boyles April.boyles@republicschools.org 4070
    SPED Megan Webster-Johnson Megan.webster-johnson@republicschools.org 4124
    SPED Tish Carter Litisha.carter@republicschools.org 4101
    SPED Brandon Friend Brandon.friend@republicschools.org 4037
    SPED Jessica Heaton   Jessica.heaton@republicschools.org 4051
    SPED (Deaf Ed.) Tessa Oryall Tessa.oryall@republicschools.org