• To search for staff click here
     
    Mary Abbott
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    mary.abbott@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Anderson
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jessica.anderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Baldwin
    Teacher - PLTW/Business - Middle School
    heather.baldwin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sara Barnhart
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health - Middle School
    sara.barnhart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Samuel Baugh
    Teacher - Vocal Music - Middle School
    samuel.baugh@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Justin Bennett
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    justin.bennett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Bobbie Boone
    Library Media Specialist - Middle School
    bobbie.boone@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Boykin
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    ashley.boykin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    April Boyles
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    april.boyles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stacey Bradley
    Teacher - PLTW - Middle School
    stacey.bradley@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jared Brown
    Teacher - Band - Middle School
    jared.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Byme
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    stephanie.byme@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Litishia Carter
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    litishia.carter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Champion
    Teacher - Speech and Debate - Middle School
    jessica.champion@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaitlyn Clark
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kaitlyn.clark@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kelsey Cogorno
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    kelsey.cogorno@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Nicole Collins
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    nicole.collins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jacqueline Coskey
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    jacqueline.coskey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kyle Crouch
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kyle.crouch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kelsi Denney
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kelsi.denney@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Cheyenne Dishman
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    cheyenne.riddle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rebecca Dorrell
    Teacher - Reading Interventionist - Middle School
    rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Matthew English
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    matthew.english@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Emily Epperson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    emily.epperson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kristopher Flood
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health - Middle School
    kristopher.flood@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Keenan Ganz
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    keenan.ganz@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Hayley Gateley
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    hayley.gateley@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Susan Gielow
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    susan.gielow@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Melanie Gilliland
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    melanie.gilliland@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jaclyn Glenn
    Process Coordinator - Middle School
    jaclyn.glenn@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Nicole Green
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    nicole.green@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Abigail Groves
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    abigail.groves@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Harting
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    ashley.harting@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Heaton
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    jessica.heaton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Abby Hobbs
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    abigail.hobbs@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Morgan Hoey
    Counselor - Middle School
    morgan.hoey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Hough
    School Resource Officer - Middle School
    katie.hough@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    John Howard
    Technology Director - Middle School
    john.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Michaela Howard
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    michaela.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Teri Howard
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science - Middle School
    teri.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Carrie Jones
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health - Middle School
    carrie.jones@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather King
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    heather.king@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jennifer Law
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    jennifer.law@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Michele Litchy
    Site Based Clinician - Middle School
    michele.litchy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Malinda Little
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    malinda.little@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Morgan Lockmiller
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    morgan.lockmiller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Long
    Educational Technology Specialist - Middle School
    stephanie.long@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Trenton Maxwell
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    trenton.maxwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Candace Miller
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    candace.miller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sydni Moore
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    sydni.moore@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Joshua Morris
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    joshua.morris@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jodi Morrison
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jodi.morrison@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Madison Neves
    Counselor - Middle School
    madison.neves@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Mary Newby
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    mary.newby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rochelle Opitz-Shumaker
    Teacher - PLTW - Middle School
    rochelle.shumaker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jill Perkins
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jill.perkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Phillips
    Teacher - ESOL - Middle School
    katie.phillips@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Josephat Phiri
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    josephat.phiri@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaleigh Pickett
    Process Coordinator - Middle School
    kaleigh.pickett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    John Quinby
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    john.quinby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Cale Ramsey
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health - Middle School
    cale.ramsey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Richard Rehagen
    Teacher - Physical Education/Health - Middle School
    richard.rehagen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Replogle
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    heather.replogle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brandon Riffe
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    brandon.riffe@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kristy Schoonover
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    kristy.schoonover@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Casey Sedbrook
    Teacher - Strength & Conditioning - Middle School
    casey.sedbrook@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rebecca Shook
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    rebecca.shook@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Micah Short
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    micah.short@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Craig Sikes
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    craig.sikes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Allen Stolte
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    allen.stolte@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kimberly Tairent
    Counselor - Middle School
    kimberly.tairent@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Joshua Thomas
    Teacher - Gifted - Middle School
    josh.thomas@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Mark Tuterschlager
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    mark.tuterschlager@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Megan Webster-Johnson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    megan.webster-johnson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Emily Weiss
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    emily.weiss@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Shyra Whalon
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    shyra.whalon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Travis Wolff
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    travis.wolff@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Elizabeth Wright
    Teacher - Spanish - Middle School and High School
    elizabeth.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Scott Wright
    Teacher - History - Middle School
    scott.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tricia Zinecker
    Teacher - Vocal Music and Art - Middle School
    tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640