• To search for staff click here
     
    Jessica Anderson
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jessica.anderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Baldwin
    Teacher - Computers - Middle School
    heather.baldwin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sara Barnhart
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    sara.barnhart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Terri Bauer
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    terri.bauer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Samuel Baugh
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Middle School
    samuel.baugh@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Justin Bennett
    Teacher - English Langauge Arts - Middle School
    justin.bennett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Candy Blevins
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    candy.blevins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Angela Bos
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    angela.bos@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Boykin
    Teacher - ELA - Middle School
    ashley.boykin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    April Boyles
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    april.boyles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Susan Britt
    Teacher - Speech and Debate - Middle School
    susan.britt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Blake Brown
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    blake.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jared Brown
    Teacher - Band - Middle School
    jared.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sarah Buchanan
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    sarah.buchanan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Emily Burwell
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    Emily.Burwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Litishia Carter
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    litishia.carter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kayla Chambers
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    Kayla.Chambers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Lesa Chastain
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    lesa.chastain@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sherri Coates
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    sherri.coates@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kelsey Cogorno
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    kelsey.cogorno@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Nicole Collins
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    nicole.collins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jacqueline Coskey
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    jacqueline.coskey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kyle Crouch
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kyle.crouch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Allison Dishman
    Principal - Middle School
    allison.dishman@republicschools.org
    417.732.3640 

     
    Cheyenne Dishman
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    cheyenne.riddle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Joshua Dobson
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    joshua.dobson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ryan Dooms
    Teacher - PLTW and Science - Middle School
    ryan.dooms@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rebecca Dorrell
    Teacher - ELA - Middle School
    rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Matthew English
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    matthew.english@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaley Evans
    8th Math/Algebra I - Middle School
    Kaley.Evans@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3641 

     
    Kristopher Flood
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    kristopher.flood@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brandon Friend
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Brandon.Friend@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jaclyn Glenn
    Process Coordinator - Middle School
    Jaclyn.Glenn@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3644 

     
    Abigail Groves
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    abigail.baker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Heaton
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Jessica.Heaton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tonia Herbold
    Assistant Principal - MS - Middle School
    tonia.herbold@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Craig Hicks
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    craig.hicks@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Hough
    SRO - Middle School
    Katie.Hough@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3647 

     
    John Howard
    Technology Director - Middle School
    john.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Teri Howard
    Teacher - Fam & Cons Science - Middle School
    teri.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Megan Johnson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    megan.johnson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jodi Loch
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    Jodi.Loch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Morgan Lockmiller
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    Morgan.Lockmiller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Long
    Educational Technology Specialist - Middle School
    stephanie.long@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kris Luginbill
    Teacher - Process Coordinator - Middle School
    kristie.luginbill@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Terraa Marshall
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    terra.marshall@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Gen Nelson
    School Counselor - Middle School
    gen.nelson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Zachariah Nelson
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    Zachariah.nelson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Madison Neves
    6th Grade Counselor - Middle School
    Madison.Neves@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3643 

     
    Mary Newby
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    mary.newby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Nguyen
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Ashley.Nguyen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Angela Nuckles
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    angela.nuckels@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3642 

     
    Amanda Odle
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    amanda.odle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rochelle Opitz-Shumaker
    Teacher - PLTW - Middle School
    rochelle.shumaker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tesa Oryall
    Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing - Middle School
    Tesa.Oryall@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3642 

     
    Lotus Parton
    Teacher - ELA - Middle School
    lotus.parton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jill Perkins
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    Jill.Perkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Phillips
    Teacher - ESOL - Middle School
    katie.moore@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaleigh Pickett
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Kaleigh.Pickett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3616 

     
    John Quinby
    Teacher-Math - Middle School
    john.quinby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3644 

     
    Joni Ragain
    School Counselor - Middle School
    joni.ragain@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Replogle
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    heather.replogle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Amanda Reynolds
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    amanda.reynolds@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brandon Riffe
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    brandon.riffe@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brooke Roberts
    7th Grade Science - Middle School
    Brooke.Roberts@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3646 

     
    Brittny Rogers
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    brittny.rogers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Thomas Ross
    Teacher - PLTW and Coding - Middle School
    thomas.ross@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Mark Schlanger
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    mark.schlanger@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kristy Schoonover
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    kristy.schoonover@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Lory Schupbach
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    lory.schupbach@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Craig Sikes
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    craig.sikes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Pam Stafford
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Middle School
    pam.stafford@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Allen Stolte
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    allen.stolte@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tammi Stolte
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    tammi.stolte@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Robert Swope
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    brad.swope@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Joshua Thomas
    Teacher - Gifted - Middle School
    josh.thomas@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tara Troester
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    tara.troester@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brandon Weldy
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    brandon.weldy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Shyra Whalon
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    shyra.whalon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Curt White
    Assistant Principal - MS - Middle School
    curt.white@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Julie Witten
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    julie.witten@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Bobbie Wooderson
    Librarian - Middle School
    bobbie.wooderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Elizabeth Wright
    Teacher - Spanish - Middle School and High School
    elizabeth.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Michael Wright
    Assistant Principal - Middle School
    Michael.Wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3645 

     
    Scott Wright
    Teacher - History - Middle School
    scott.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tricia Zinecker
    Teacher - Music Vocal and Art - Middle School
    tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640