• To search for staff click here
     
    Jessica Anderson
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jessica.anderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Baldwin
    Teacher - Computers - Middle School
    heather.baldwin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sara Barnhart
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    sara.barnhart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Samuel Baugh
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Middle School
    samuel.baugh@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Justin Bennett
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    justin.bennett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Angela Bos
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    angela.bos@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Boykin
    Teacher - ELA - Middle School
    ashley.boykin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    April Boyles
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    april.boyles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jared Brown
    Teacher - Band - Middle School
    jared.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Emily Burwell
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    Emily.Burwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Byme
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    stephanie.byme@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Byrne
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    stephanie.byrne@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Litishia Carter
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    litishia.carter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kayla Chambers
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    Kayla.Chambers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Champion
    Teacher - Speech and Debate - Middle School
    jessica.champion@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Champion
    Teacher - Speech/Debate - Middle School
    jessica.champion@republicschools.org
    417-732-3640 

     
    Lesa Chastain
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    lesa.chastain@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaitlyn Clark
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kaitlyn.clark@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaitlyn Clark
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Kaitlyn.Clark@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sherri Coates
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    sherri.coates@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kelsey Cogorno
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    kelsey.cogorno@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Craig Collins
    7th Grade Boys PE/Health Teacher - Middle School
    Craig.Collins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Nicole Collins
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    nicole.collins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jacqueline Coskey
    Teacher - Art - Middle School
    jacqueline.coskey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kyle Crouch
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    kyle.crouch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Allison Dishman
    Principal - Middle School
    allison.dishman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Cheyenne Dishman
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    cheyenne.riddle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rachel Donaldson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    rachel.donaldson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rachel Donaldson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Rachel.Donaldson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rebecca Dorrell
    Reading Interventionist - Middle School
    rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Matthew English
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    matthew.english@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kristopher Flood
    Teacher - Physical Education - Middle School
    kristopher.flood@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Keenan Ganz
    7th Grade ELA Teacher - Middle School
    Keenan.Ganz@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Susan Gielow
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    susan.gielow@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Susan Gielow
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    Susan.Gielow@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Melanie Gilliland
    Teacher - ELA - Middle School
    melanie.gilliland@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Jaclyn Glenn
    Process Coordinator - Middle School
    Jaclyn.Glenn@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Abigail Groves
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    abigail.baker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Gabe Hansen
    SpEd Teacher (Self-Contained) - Middle School
    Gabe.Hansen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jessica Heaton
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Jessica.Heaton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tonia Herbold
    Assistant Principal - MS - Middle School
    tonia.herbold@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Morgan Hoey
    6th Grade Counselor - Middle School
    Morgan.Hoey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Hough
    SRO - Middle School
    Katie.Hough@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    John Howard
    Technology Director - Middle School
    john.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Teri Howard
    Teacher - Fam & Cons Science - Middle School
    teri.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Carrie Jones
    Girls PE/Health Teacher - Middle School
    Carrie.Jones@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Bobbie Kimberling
    Librarian - Middle School
    bobbie.kimberling@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather King
    7th Grade Math Teacher - Middle School
    Heather.King@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jennifer Law
    8th Grade Math Teacher - Middle School
    Jennifer.Law@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Malinda Little
    8th Grade Science Teacher - Middle School
    Malinda.Little@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Morgan Lockmiller
    Teacher - English Language Arts - Middle School
    Morgan.Lockmiller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Stephanie Long
    Educational Technology Specialist - Middle School
    stephanie.long@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Candace Miller
    8th Grade Social Studies - Middle School
    Candace.Miller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Sydni Moore
    7th Grade ELA Teacher - Middle School
    Sydni.Moore@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jennifer Morris
    8th Grade Science Teacher - Middle School
    Jennifer.Morris@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jodi Morrison
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    Jodi.morrison@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Madison Neves
    6th Grade Counselor - Middle School
    Madison.Neves@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Mary Newby
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    mary.newby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Eric Nolan
    7th Grade Social Studies Teacher/Wrestling Coach - Middle School
    Eric.Nolan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Rochelle Opitz-Shumaker
    Teacher - PLTW - Middle School
    rochelle.shumaker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kendra Page
    School-Based Clinician - Middle School
    kendra.page@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kendra Paige
    Counselor - Middle School
    kendra.paige@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Jill Perkins
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    Jill.Perkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Katie Phillips
    Teacher - ESOL - Middle School
    katie.moore@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Josephat Phiri
    SpEd Teacher (.57 FTE) - Middle School
    Josephat.Phiri@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kaleigh Pickett
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Kaleigh.Pickett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    John Quinby
    Teacher-Math - Middle School
    john.quinby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Cale Ramsey
    6th Grade PE Teacher - Middle School
    Cale.Ramsey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Replogle
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    heather.replogle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Brandon Riffe
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    brandon.riffe@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Thomas Ross
    Teacher - PLTW and Coding - Middle School
    thomas.ross@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Olivia Rowland
    7th Grade Math Teacher - Middle School
    Olivia.Rowland@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kristy Schoonover
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    kristy.schoonover@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Casey Sedbrook
    7th & 8th Strength & Conditioning - Middle School
    Casey.Sedbrook@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Craig Sikes
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    craig.sikes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Slater
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    ashley.slater@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Slater
    Teacher - Mathematics - Middle School
    ashley.slater@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Pam Stafford
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Middle School
    pam.stafford@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Allen Stolte
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    allen.stolte@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    LeAnn Struckman
    8th Grade Science Teacher - Middle School
    LeAnn.Struckman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kimberly Tairent
    Counselor - Middle School
    kimberly.tairent@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Kimberly Tairent
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    Kimberly.Tairent@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Joshua Thomas
    Teacher - Gifted - Middle School
    josh.thomas@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Mark Tuterschlager
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    mark.tuterschlager@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Megan Webster-Johnson
    Teacher - Special Education - Middle School
    megan.webster-johnson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Shyra Whalon
    Teacher - Math - Middle School
    shyra.whalon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Curt White
    Assistant Principal - MS - Middle School
    curt.white@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Julie Witten
    Teacher - Science - Middle School
    julie.witten@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Elizabeth Wright
    Teacher - Spanish - Middle School and High School
    elizabeth.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Michael Wright
    Assistant Principal - Middle School
    Michael.Wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Scott Wright
    Teacher - History - Middle School
    scott.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Tricia Zinecker
    Teacher - Music Vocal and Art - Middle School
    tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640