Last Name First Name Name Phone Number Email Role
Brooks Alysia Brooks, Alysia 417.735.3736 alysia.brooks@republicschools.org Teacher
Davis-Heflin Cammie Davis-Heflin, Cammie 417.735.3736 cammie.heflin@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Hawks Linse Hawks, Linse L 417.735.3736 linse.hawks@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Kinsey Misty Kinsey, Misty A 417.735.3736 misty.kinsey@republicschools.org Building Administrator
Thompson Cindy Thompson, Cindy 417.735.3736 cindy.thompson@republicschools.org Nurse
Yates Kathy Yates, Kathy 417.735.3736 kathy.yates@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Harvey Renate Harvey, Renate 417.735.3736 Renate.Harvey@republicschools.org Teacher
Tommingo Julie Julie Tommingo 417.735.3736 julie.tommingo@republicschools.org Teacher