Last Name First Name Name Phone Number Email Role
Brooks Alysia Alysia Brooks 417.735.3736 alysia.brooks@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher
Hawks Linse Linse Hawks 417.735.3736 linse.hawks@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Kinsey Misty Misty Kinsey 417.735.3736 misty.kinsey@republicschools.org Building Administrator/EC Director
Foreman Amy Amy Foreman 417.735.3736 amy.foreman@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Hanson Erin Erin Hanson 417.735.3736 erin.hanson@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Baker Autumn Autumn Baker 417.735.3736 autumn.baker@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Taylor Stephanie Stephanie Taylor 417.735.3736 stephanie.taylor@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher/Process Coordinator
Matthews Jody Jody Matthews 417.735.3736 jody.matthews@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Laswell Courtney Courtney Laswell 417.735.3736 courtney.laswell@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher
Barnes Kristi Kristi Barnes 417.735.3736 kristi.barnes@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Trask Meagan Meagan Trask 417.735.3736 meagan.trask@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Pollet Elizabeth Elizabeth Pollet 417.735.3736 elizabeth.pollet@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher
Thieman Susie Susie Thieman 417.735.3736 susie.thieman@republicschools.org ECSE Process Coordinator
Cornelsen Jamie Jamie Cornelsen 417.735.3736 jamie.cornelsen@republicshools.org ECSE Teacher