Last Name First Name Name Phone Number Email Role
Brooks Alysia Alysia Brooks 417.735.3736 alysia.brooks@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher
Hawks Linse Linse Hawks 417.735.3736 linse.hawks@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Kinsey Misty Misty Kinsey 417.735.3736 misty.kinsey@republicschools.org Building Administrator/EC Director
Tommingo Julie Julie Tommingo 417.735.3736 julie.tommingo@republicschools.org Student Support
Foreman Amy Amy Foreman 417.735.3736 amy.foreman@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Hanson Erin Erin Hanson 417.735.3736 erin.hanson@republicschools.org Speech/Language Pathologist
Baker Autumn Autumn Baker 417.735.3736 autumn.baker@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Taylor Stephanie Stephanie Taylor 417.735.3736 stephanie.taylor@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Matthews Jody Jody Matthews 417.735.3736 jody.matthews@republicschools.org ECSE Teacher
Foster Amanda Amanda Foster 417.735.3736 amanda.foster@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher
Johnson Crystal Crystal Johnson 417.735.3736 crystal.johnson@republicschools.org Preschool Teacher