Lyon Staff Directory

  • To search for staff click here
     
    Sonia Alexander
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Lyon Elementary
    sonia.alexander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stacie Allen
    Teacher - Art - Lyon Elementary
    stacie.allen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amanda Altermatt
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    amanda.altermatt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Cindy Awad
    Teacher - Special Education - Lyon Elementary
    Cindy.Awad@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Emily Baker
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    emily.mccoy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Elizabeth Blanford
    Teacher - Process Coordinator - Lyon Elementary
    beth.trogdon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Krista Boettler
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    Krista.Boettler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Jennifer Bowers
    Guidance Counselor - Lyon Elementary
    jennifer.bowers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stephen Buck
    Lyon Para - Lyon Elementary
    Stephen.Buck@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3635 

     
    Alice Buckner
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Lyon Elementary
    alice.buckner@republicschools.org
    417.732.3630 

     
    Michaela Burge
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    michaela.burge@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amanda Butler
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Lyon Elementary
    amanda.butler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Maggie Chism
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Lyon Elementary
    maggie.chism@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Lindsey Conner
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    lindsey.conner@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stephanie Cronin
    Speech Pathologist - Lyon Elementary
    stephanie.cronin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Carrie Davis
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Lyon Elementary
    carrie.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Sara Davis
    Teacher - Special Education - Lyon Elementary
    sara.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Lindsay East
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Lyon Elementary
    lindsay.east@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Mallory Eoff
    Teacher - Special Education - Lyon Elementary
    mallory.eoff@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Leanne Gove
    Assistant Principal - Lyon Elementary
    leanne.gove@republicschools.org
    417.732.3630 

     
    Serena Haffner
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Lyon Elementary
    serena.Haffner@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Andrea Hangen
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    andrea.hangen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Vanessa Hartleroad
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    Vanessa.Hartleroad@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3634 

     
    Yvonne Heath
    Teacher - Special Education - Lyon Elementary
    yvonne.heath@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Kelly Hicks
    Teacher - Gifted - Lyon Elementary
    kelly.hicks@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Whitney Hoodenpyle
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    whitney.hoodenpyle@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Angela Hosp
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Lyon Elementary
    angela.hosp@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Priscilla Howard
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    priscilla.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    McKenzie Kramer
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    mckenzie.kramer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Danavee Long
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    danavee.long@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Casey Mitchell
    Principal - Elementary - Lyon Elementary
    casey.mitchell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Michelle Peters
    Guidance Counselor - Lyon Elementary
    michelle.peters@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Grace Pratt
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    grace.pratt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Justin Prewitt
    Teacher - Physical Education - Lyon Elementary
    Justin.Prewitt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Taylor Schaefer
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    taylor.schaefer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stefanie Schmidt
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    stefanie.Schmidt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amy Shields
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    amy.shields@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Jill Sigman
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Lyon Elementary
    Jill.Sigman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amy Summers
    Librarian - Lyon Elementary
    amy.summers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Julie Thompson
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Lyon Elementary
    julie.thompson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Sarah Williams
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    sarah.williams@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630