Lyon Staff Directory

  • To search for staff click here
     
    Sonia Alexander
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Lyon Elementary
    sonia.alexander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stacie Allen
    Teacher - Art - Lyon Elementary
    stacie.allen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amanda Altermatt
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    amanda.altermatt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Megan Ausmus
    Teacher - - Lyon Elementary
    megan.ausmus@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3631 

     
    Cindy Awad
    Teacher - Special Education - Lyon Elementary
    Cindy.Awad@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Emily Baker
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Lyon Elementary
    emily.mccoy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Susan Berry
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    susan.cook@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Krista Boettler
    Teacher - 4th grade - Lyon Elementary
    Krista.Boettler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Jennifer Bowers
    Guidance Counselor - Lyon Elementary
    jennifer.bowers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Stephen Buck
    Lyon Para - Lyon Elementary
    Stephen.Buck@republicshools.org
    (417) 732-3635