• To search for staff click here
     
    Allan Brown
    Principal - Price Elementary
    allan.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Amber Chapman
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    amber.chapman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Rachel Davis
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Price Elementary
    rachel.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Lee Dishman
    Teacher - Physical Education - Price Elementary
    lee.dishman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Laurie Fine
    Reading Recovery - Price Elementary
    laurie.fine@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Steffanie Flippin
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    steffanie.flippin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Betty Greenhaw
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    betty.greenshaw@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Megan Harper
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Price Elementary
    megan.haper@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3698 

     
    Matthew Hoelker
    Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
    matthew.hoelker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Ashley Jaeger
    Sped. Para - Price Elementary
    Ashley.Jaeger@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3696 

     
    Dana Johnson
    Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
    dana.johnson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Judith Jump
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
    judith.jump@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Amanda Lampe
    Reading Recovery - Price/McCulloch
    Amanda.Lampe@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3698 

     
    Kristi Laster
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
    kristi.laster@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Ben Logsdon
    Support-Computers - Price Elementary
    ben.logsdon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Natasha Lopez
    Sped. Para - Price Elementary
    Natasha.Lopez@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3697 

     
    Amanda Lyon
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Price Elementary
    Amanda.Lyon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3691 

     
    Lee McCrea
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Price Elementary
    lee.mccrea@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Lisa McCroskey
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Price Elementary
    lisa.mccroskey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Ashley Mendez
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Price Elementary
    ashley.mendez@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3694 

     
    Kelsey Mills
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
    kelsey.mills@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3696 

     
    Amber Oldham
    Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
    amber.oldham@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Jessica Patterson
    Teacher - Special Education - Price Elementary
    jessica.patterson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Anita Pipkin
    Teacher - Music - Price Elementary
    anita.pipkin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3692 

     
    Victoria Powell
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
    victoria.powell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Andrea Prevo
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Price Elementary
    andrea.prevo@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Brianna Schaeffer
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Price Elementary
    brianna.schaeffer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Bethany Scullawl
    Teacher - Art - Price Elementary
    bethany.scullawl@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Kelly Searcy
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
    kelly.searcy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Amy Searson
    Nurse - Price - Price Elementary
    amy.searson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Nicole Stander
    Teacher-Kindergarten - Price Elementary
    Nicole.Stander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Lauren Stassel
    Guidance Counselor - Price Elementary
    lauren.stewart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Janell Traylor
    Guidance Counselor - Price Elementary
    janell.traylor@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Kathy Turpin
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Price Elementary
    kathy.Turpin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Erin Wayt
    Assistant Principal - Price Elementary
    erin.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Taylor Webb
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    taylor.webb@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Scott Weis
    Teacher - Adaptive PE - Price Elementary
    scott.weis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Debbie Wells
    Teacher - Library - Price Elementary
    debbie.wells@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Brittany White
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
    brittany.white@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Claire Whitlock
    Teacher - Special education - Price Elementary
    claire.whitlock@republicschools.org
    417.732.3690 

     
    Elizabeth Woolfenden
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
    liz.woolfenden@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Jessica Yount
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Price Elementary
    Jessica.Yount@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3694 

     
    Katie Zeller
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
    katie.zeller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690