• To search for staff click here
     
    Allan Brown
    Principal - Price Elementary
    allan.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Amber Chapman
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    amber.chapman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Kyla Cline
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Price Elementary
    kyla.cline@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3697 

     
    Wil Codilla
    Teacher - Art - Price Elementary
    wil.codilla@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Rachel Davis
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Price Elementary
    rachel.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Lee Dishman
    Teacher - Physical Education - Price Elementary
    lee.dishman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Laurie Fine
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Price Elementary
    laurie.fine@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Steffanie Flippin
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    steffanie.flippin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Kirsten Green
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Price Elementary
    kirsten.green@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Betty Greenhaw
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Price Elementary
    betty.greenshaw@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3690 

     
    Next