• To search for staff click here
     
    Alison Bickers
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Schofield Elementary
    alison.bickers@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Shawna Bond
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Schofield Elementary
    shawna.bond@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Markie Bravestone
    Assistant Principal - Elementary - Schofield Elementary
    markie.bravestone@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Jennifer Burton
    Teacher - Librarian - Schofield Elementary
    jennifer.burton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Stacey Burton
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Schofield Elementary
    stacey.burton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Christy Coursey
    Principal - Schofield Elementary
    christy.coursey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Shaina Cowan
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Schofield Elementary
    Shaina.Cowan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Chelsey Cunningham
    Teacher - Special Education - Schofield Elementary
    Chelsey.Cunningham@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Cindy Fenske
    Guidance Counselor - Schofield Elementary
    cindy.fenske@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Rebecca Fenton
    Teacher - Music - Schofield Elementary
    becky.fenton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610