• To search for staff click here
     
    Kelli Bagby
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Sweeny Elementary
    Kelli.Bagby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Alissa Basta
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    alissa.basta@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Bethany Benton
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    bethany.benton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Kathryn Bockman
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    kathryn.Bockman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Anita Brown
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    anita.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sandra Colson
    Librarian - Sweeny Elementary
    sandra.colson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Robyn Cooper
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    robyn.cooper@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Lauren Craig
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    lauren.craig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Gretchen Davis
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    Gretchen.Davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Gretchen Davis
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    gretchen.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sandra Embretson
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Sweeny Elementary
    sandy.embretson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Elizabeth Engelhart
    Principal - Sweeny Elementary
    beth.engelhart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Alesha Franklin
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    Alesha.Franklin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Anna Geldmacher
    sped para - Sweeny Elementary
    Anna.Geldmacher@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3674 

     
    Katie Gerwel
    Guidance Counselor - Sweeny Elementary
    Katie.Gerwel@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Melanie Gilliland
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    melanie.gilliland@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Zach Gregory
    SPED - Sweeny Elementary
    Zach.Gregory@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3676 

     
    Eric Griffin
    Teacher - Art - Sweeny Elementary
    eric.griffin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Laura Hamilton
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Sweeny Elementary
    laura.hamilton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Michelle Harter
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Sweeny Elementary
    michelle.harter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Corey Hawkins
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    Corey.Hawkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3673 

     
    Tatum Henderson
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    tatum.henderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sierra Hufford
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    sierra.hufford@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Yvonne Hunziker
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    yvonne.hunziker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Angela Jones
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    angela.jones@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sarah Lane
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    Sarah.lane@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Hannah Laxton
    Guidance Counselor - Sweeny Elementary
    Hannah.laxton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Jerah Leidtke
    sped para - Sweeny Elementary
    Jerah.Leidtke@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3675 

     
    Christopher Lockmiller
    Assistant Principal - Elementary - Sweeny Elementary
    chris.lockmiller@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Hillary Logsdon
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Sweeny Elementary
    hilary.logsdon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sherry Marshall
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Sweeny Elementary
    sherry.marshall@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Janna McCroskey
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    Janna.McCroskey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3671 

     
    Michale-Anne Mooneyham
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Sweeny Elementary
    michale.mooneyham@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Elisha Nelson
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    elisha.nelson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Hailey Pennewell
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    hailey.pennewell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Christy Phillips
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - Sweeny Elementary
    christy.phillips@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Amy Skeans
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Sweeny Elementary
    amy.skeans@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Cassie Stephenson
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    Cassie.Stephenson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Amy Stevens
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    amy.stevens@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Vanessa Thorne
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    vanessa.thorne@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Courtney Wallace
    Teacher - Resource - Sweeny Elementary
    Courtney.Wallace@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Mike Wheeler
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    mike.wheeler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Jodi Wilcox
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    jodi.wilcox@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Piper Wright
    Teacher - Physical Education - Sweeny Elementary
    piper.wright@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670