• To search for staff click here
     
    Alissa Basta
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    alissa.basta@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Kathryn Blakey
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    kathryn.blakey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Anita Brown
    Teacher - 4th Grade - Sweeny Elementary
    anita.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sandra Colson
    Librarian - Sweeny Elementary
    sandra.colson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Kyle Crouch
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    kyle.crouch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Gretchen Davis
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    Gretchen.Davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Gretchen Davis
    Teacher - Special Education - Sweeny Elementary
    gretchen.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Sandra Embretson
    Teacher - Kindergarten - Sweeny Elementary
    sandy.embretson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Elizabeth Engelhart
    Principal - Sweeny Elementary
    beth.engelhart@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670 

     
    Amy Foreman
    Teacher - Speech Pathologist - Sweeny Elementary
    amy.foreman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3670