• header
  • Upcoming Events
  • If your student plans to participate in any of the following privileges during the 2017-2018 school year, they must have a copy of the random student drug testing consent from on file in the main office no later than Wednesday, August 23.  Special Olympic teams are exempt from the drug test consent form requirement. 
     
    2017/2018 Clubs and Activities

    Activity

    Sponsor

    Email Address

    A+ Program

    Jennifer Brymer

    jennifer.brymer@republicschools.org

    Academic Team

    Kristin Howard

    kristin.howard@republicschools.org

    AFJROTC

    Patrick Sanders

    patrick.sanders@republicschools.org

    Art Club

    Holly Goodwin

    holly.goodwin@republicschools.org

    Band

    Dan Altis

    daniel.altis@republicschools.org

    Beta Chi Pi

    Shelby Bunn

    shelby.bunn@republicschools.org

    Book Club

    Megan Reaves

    meagan.reaves@republicschools.org

    Cadet Teachers

    Jennifer Brymer

    jennifer.brymer@republicschools.org

    Color Guard

    Shyra Whalon

    shyra.whalon@republicschools.org

    DECA

    Ronda Middleton

    ronda.middleton@republicschools.org

    Doctor Who Club

    Megan Reaves

    meagan.reaves@republicschools.org

    Drama Club

    Susan Oakley

    susan.oakley@republicschools.org

    Educators Rising

    Ben McDonald

    benjamin.mcdonald@republicschools.org

    eSports Club

    Rob Coffey

    robert.coffey@republicschools.org

    FBLA

    Robin Robertson

    robin.robertson@republicschools.org

    FCA

    Piper Wright

    piper.wright@republicschools.org

    FCCLA

    Andrea Carter

    andrea.carter@republicschools.org

    FFA

    David Mareth

    david.mareth@republicschools.org

    Fishing Club

    Jim Huson

    james.huson@republicschools.org

    French Club

    Sara Lile

    sara.lile@republicschools.org

    History Club

    Cindy Mais

    cindy.mais@republicschools.org

    Industrial Technology Club

    Mike Shumaker

    michael.shumaker@republicschools.org

    Journalism

    Kristin Howard

    kristin.howard@republicschools.org

    Key Club

    Amanda Plotner

    amanda.plotner@republicschools.org

    Math Team

    Camry Cowan

    camry.cowan@republicschools.org

    National Honor Society

    Esther Brown

    esther.brown@republicschools.org

    Nerd Herd Club

    Stacy Buck

    stacy.buck@republicschools.org

    Photography

    Charles Brashers

    charles.brashers@republicschools.org

    Programming Club

    Robin Robertson

    robin.robertson@republicschools.org

    Retro Video Game Club

    Brandon Nelson

    brandon.nelson@republicschools.org

    Robotics Club

    Shelby Bunn

    shelby.bunn@republicschools.org

    Science Club

    Courtney Dryden

    courtney.dryden@republicschools.org

    Senior Internship

    Jennifer Brymer

    jennifer.brymer@republicschools.org

    Spanish Club

    Heather Argaez

    heather.argaez@republicschools.org

    Special Olympic Basketball*

    Scott Weis

    scott.weis@republicschools.org

    Special Olympic Bowling*

    Katrina Townsend

    katrina.townsend@republicschools.org

    Special Olympic Track/Field*

    Kevin Gehrig

    kevin.gehrig@republicschools.org

    Speech & Debate

    Sarah Petroff

    sarah.petroff@republicschools.org

    Student Council

    Tara Barger

    tara.barger@republicschools.org

    Vocal Music

    Kevin Williams

    kevin.williams@republicschools.org

    Winter Guard

    Shyra Whalon

    shyra.whalon@republicschools.org

    Write Club

    Lisa Deckard

    lisa.deckard@republicschools.org

  • Contact Information
     
    Greg Garton, Activities Director
    greg.garton@republicschools.org

    Kat Manasco, Administrative Assistant
    kathryn.manasco@republicschools.org

    Athletic Phone: 417.732.3703