• To search for staff click here
     
    Anisa Alexander
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    anisa.alexander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Melissa Barnes
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    melissa.barnes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Heather Bice
    Teacher - 5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    heather.bice@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Blades
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amber.blades@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kathryn Braddock
    Librarian - McCulloch Elementary
    scarlet.braddock@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Megan Brown
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    megan.brown@republicschools.org
    417.732.3620 

     
    Lauren Cantwell
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    lauren.cantwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Jill Clock
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    jill.clock@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kelsy Cochran
    Teacher - 1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    kelsy.cochran@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Meagan Cofer
    K-2 Counselor - McCulloch Elementary
    meagan.cofer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620