• To search for staff click here
     
    Bethany Arnold
    SpEd Teacher (Self-Contained) - McCulloch Elementary
    Bethany.Arnold@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Melissa Barnes
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    melissa.barnes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Christina Berry
    Teacher - 5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Christina.berry@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Blades
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amber.blades@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Lauren Cantwell
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    lauren.cantwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Jill Clock
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    jill.clock@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kevin Creighton
    Principal - McCulloch Elementary
    kevin.creighton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Megan Ganz
    Teacher-5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Megan.Ganz@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kevin Gehrig
    Teacher - Art - McCulloch Elementary
    kevin.gehrig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Katie Gonzalez
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    katie.gonzalez@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Katherine Hankins
    Sped para - McCulloch Elementary
    Katherine.Hankins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Emily Hanson
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    emily.hanson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Madison Hillenburg
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    madison.hillenburg@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Shelly Holt
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    shelly.holt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Mallory Knuckles
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    mallory.knuckles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Tia Looney
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    tia.looney@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Camie Lyon Elementarys
    Assistant Principal - Elementary - McCulloch Elementary
    camie.Lyon Elementarys@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kristin Maerke
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - McCulloch Elementary
    kristin.maerke@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Micah Mansker
    Teacher-5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Micah.Mansker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Emily McCarty
    Counselor - McCulloch Elementary
    emily.mccarty@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Mickey Moore
    Nurse - McCulloch Elementary
    mickey.moore@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Mary Nave
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    mary.nave@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Caitlin Palmer
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    Caitlin.palmer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Tracie Phillips
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Tracie.Phillips@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Melissa Pycke
    Teacher - Music Vocal - McCulloch Elementary
    melissa.pycke@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Hannah Rebmann
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    hannah.rebmann@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Becky Roesch
    Secretary - McCulloch Elementary
    rebecca.roesch@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amy Schroeder
    Teacher - Reading Recovery Title - McCulloch Elementary
    amy.schroeder@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Taylor Shields
    Speech Language Pathologist - McCulloch Elementary
    Taylor.Shields@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Simpson
    Librarian - McCulloch Elementary
    amberlea.simpson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Brittany Stoecklein
    Teacher-1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    brittany.stoecklein@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Cheyanne Suits
    Teacher-2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Cheyanne.Suits@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Katie Sullivan
    Teacher - 1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Katie.Sullivan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Carissa Thomas
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    carissa.thomas@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amanda Tod
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amanda.tod@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Terri Trimble
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    terri.trimble@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kendra Webb
    Teacher-2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Kendra.Webb@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kristen Wiggam
    Teacher-3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Kristen.Wiggam@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Claire Wilson
    Instructional aide - McCulloch Elementary
    Claire.Wilson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620