• To search for staff click here
     
    Austin Baker
    Librarian - McCulloch Elementary
    austin.baker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Taylor Baker
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    taylor.baker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Melissa Barnes
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    melissa.barnes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Blades
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amber.blades@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Megan Brown
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    megan.brown@republicschools.org
    417.732.3620 

     
    Lauren Cantwell
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    lauren.cantwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Jill Clock
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    jill.clock@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Sara Couts
    Teacher - Behavor Specialist - McCulloch Elementary
    sara.couts@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kevin Gehrig
    Teacher - Art - McCulloch Elementary
    kevin.gehrig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Katherine Hankins
    Sped para - McCulloch Elementary
    Katherine.Hankins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3629 

     
    Ashlyn Hilton
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    ashyln.hilton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Shelly Holt
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    shelly.holt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Mallory Knuckles
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    mallory.knuckles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3621 

     
    Karlee Laubaugh
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Karlee.Laubaugh@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3625 

     
    Tia Looney
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    tia.looney@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Camie Lyons
    Assistant Principal - Elementary - McCulloch Elementary
    camie.lyons@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kristin Maerke
    Teacher - Reading Recovery - McCulloch Elementary
    kristin.maerke@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Mary Nave
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    mary.nave@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Caitlin Palmer
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    Caitlin.palmer@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Tracie Phillips
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Tracie.Phillips@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3626 

     
    Melissa Pycke
    Teacher - Music Vocal - McCulloch Elementary
    melissa.pycke@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Sasha Rahn
    Teacher - 1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Sasha.Rahn@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3622 

     
    Joshua Reding
    Teacher - 5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    joshua.reding@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Lily Roberts
    Nurse - McCulloch Elementary
    Lily.Roberts@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3628 

     
    Amy Schroeder
    Teacher - Reading Recovery Title - McCulloch Elementary
    amy.schroeder@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Shuck
    Principal - McCulloch Elementary
    amber.shuck@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amber Simpson
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amberlea.simpson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Lindsey Stober
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Lindsey.Stober@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3623 

     
    Brittany Stoecklein
    Teacher-1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    brittany.stoecklein@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Katie Sullivan
    Teacher - 1st Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    Katie.Sullivan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3624 

     
    Carissa Thomas
    Teacher - Kindergarten - McCulloch Elementary
    carissa.thomas@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Amanda Tod
    Teacher - 2nd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    amanda.tod@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Kelli Torbett
    Teacher - 5th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    kelli.torbett@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Terri Trimble
    Teacher - 4th Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    terri.trimble@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Emily Wheeler
    Teacher - Special Education - McCulloch Elementary
    emily.wheeler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Helen Williams
    Assistant Principal - McCulloch Elementary
    helen.williams@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Claire Wilson
    Instructional aide - McCulloch Elementary
    Claire.Wilson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630