6th Grade Core Teams

  •  
     
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions- 732.3640 X
    ELA Cheyenne Dishman  Cheyenne.dishman@republicschools.org 4079
    Math Shyra Whalon  Shyra.whalon@republicschools.org 4090
    Science Sherri Coates  Sherri.coates@republicschools.org 4074
    Social Studies Julie Witten  Julie.witten@republicschools.org 4023
           
    ELA Angela Bos Angela.bos@republicschools.org 4083
    Math Mary Newby Mary.newby@republicschools.org 4086
    Science Kristy Schoonover Kristy.schoonover@republicschools.org 4088
    Social Studies Heather Replogle Heather.replogle@republicschools.org 4087
           
    ELA Morgan Lockmiller Morgan.lockmiller@republicschools.org 4056
    Math John Quinby John.quinby@republicschools.org 4018
    Science Nicole Collins Nicole.collins@republicschools.org 4114
    Social Studies     Jessica Anderson Jessica.anderson@republicschools.org 4092
           
    ELA Emily Weiss Emily.weiss@republicschools.org 4036
    Math Lesa Chastain Lesa.chastain@republicschools.org 4089
    Science Samantha Felske Samantha.felske@republicschools.org 4091
    Social Studies Jill Perkins Jill.perkins@republicschools.org 4111
           
    Math Discovery 
    Stacey Robinett Stacey.robinett@republicschools.org 4060
    Reading Discovery Lory Schupbach Lory.schupbach@republicschools.org 4043