6th Grade Core Teams

  •  
     
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Number - 732.3640
     ELA  C. Dishman  Cheyenne.Dishman@republicschools.org  x.4079
     Math  S. Whalon  Shyra.Whalon@republicschools.org  4090
     Science  S. Coates  Sherri.Coates@republicschools.org  4074
     Social Studies  J. Witten  Julie.Witten@republicschools.org 4023
           
     ELA  A. Bos  Angela.Bos@republicschools.org  4083
     Math  M. Newby  Mary.Newby@republicschools.org  4086
     Science  K. Schoonover Kristy.Schoonover@republicschools.org  4088
     Social Studies  H. Replogle  Heather.Replogle@republicschools.org  4087
           
     ELA  M. Lockmiller  Morgan.Lockmiller@republicschools.org  4056
     Math  J. Quinby  John.Quinby@republicschools.org  4018
     Science  N. Collins Nicole.Collins@republicschools.org  4114
     Social Studies      J. Anderson Jessica.Anderson@republicschools.org  4092
           
     ELA  E. Burwell  Emily.Burwell@republicschools.org  4036
     Math  L. Chastain  Lesa.Chastain@republicschools.org  4089
     Science  A. Nuckels  Angela.Nuckels@republicschools.org  4091
     Social Studies  J. Perkins  Jill.Perkins@republicschools.org  4111
           
     Math Discovery 
     S. Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  L. Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043