Seventh Grade Core Teams

  •  
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions - 732.3640  X
     ELA  Terra Marshall  Terra.Marshall@republicschools.org  4085
     Math  Josh Dobson  Josh.Dobson@republicschools.org  4027
     Science  Kayla Hart  Kayla.Hart@republicschools.org  4047
     Social Studies  Scott Wright  Scott.Wright@republicschools.org 4033
           
     ELA  Tammi Stolte  Tammi.Stolte@republicschools.org  4103
     Math  Kaitlyn Conlee  Kaitlyn.Conlee@republicschools.org  4024
     Science  Jennifer Sowell  Jennifer.Sowell@republicschools.org  4104
     Social Studies  Jodi Loch  Jodi.Loch@republicschools.org  4119
           
     ELA  Rebecca Dorrell  Rebecca.Dorrell@republicschools.org  4063
     Math  Allen Stolte  Allen.Stolte@republicschools.org  4120
     Science  Sarah Buchanan  Sarah.Buchanan@republicschools.org  4104
    Social Studies      Kyle Wells  Kyle.Wells@republicschools.org  4058
           
     Math Discovery 
     Stacey Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  Lory Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043