Seventh Grade Core Teams

  •  
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions - 732.3640  X
    ELA Terra Marshall Terra.marshall@republicschools.org 4085
    Math Kaitlyn Conlee Kaitlyn.conlee@republicschools.org 4027
    Science Kayla Hart Kayla.hart@republicschools.org 4047
    Social Studies Kyle Wells Kyle.wells@republicschools.org 4033
           
    ELA Tammi Stolte Tammi.stolte@republicschools.org 4103
    Math Josh Dobson Josh.dobson@republicschools.org 4024
    Science Sarah Buchanan Sarah.buchanan@republicschools.org 4104
    Social Studies Scott Wright Scott.wright@republicschools.org 4119
           
    ELA Rebecca Dorrell Rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org 4063
    Math Allen Stolte Allen.stolte@republicschools.org 4120
    Science Jennifer Sowell Jennifer.sowell@republicschools.org 4104
    Social Studies     Jodi Morrison Jodi.morrison@republicschools.org 4058
           
    Math Discovery 
    Stacey Robinett Stacey.robinett@republicschools.org 4060
    Reading Discovery Lory Schupbach Lory.schupbach@republicschools.org 4043