Seventh Grade Core Teams

  •  
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Number - 732.3640
     ELA  T. Stolte  Tammi.Stolte@republicschools.org  x.4103
     Math   B. Brown  Blake.Brown@republicschools.org  4027
     Science  K. Chambers  Kayla.Chambers@republicschools.org  4047
     Social Studies  A. Buchanan  Annelisa.Buchanan@republicschools.org 4033
           
     ELA  K. Thomas  Kristen.Thomas@republicschools.org  4085
     Math  K. Conlee  Kaitlyn.Conlee@republicschools.org  
     Science  J. Thomas  Josh.Thomas@republicschools.org  4039
     Social Studies  J. Loch  Jodi.Loch@republicschools.org  4119
           
     ELA  R. Dorrell  Rebecca.Dorrell@republicschools.org  4063
     Math  A. Stolte  Allen.Stolte@republicschools.org  4120
     Science  S. Buchanan  Sarah.Buchanan@republicschools.org  4104
     Social Studies      K. Wells  Kyle.Wells@republicschools.org  4058
           
     Math Discovery 
     S. Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  L. Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043