Seventh Grade Core Teams

  •  
     Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions - 732.3640  X
    ELA Melanie Gilliland Melanie.gilliland@republicschools.org 4085
    Math Heather King Heather.king@republicschools.org 4027
    Science Mark Tuterschlager Mark.tuterschlager@republicschools.org 4047
    Social Studies Scott Wright Scott.wright@republicschools.org 4119
           
    ELA Sydni Moore Sydni.moore@republicschools.org 4103
    Math Olivia Rowland Olivia.rowland@republicschools.org 4024
    Science Matt English Matthew.english@republicschools.org 4104
    Social Studies Eric Nolan Eric Nolan@republicschools.org 4119
           
    ELA Keenan Ganz Keenan.ganz@republicschools.org 4063
    Math Allen Stolte Allen.stolte@republicschools.org 4120
    Science Jennifer Sowell Jennifer.sowell@republicschools.org 4104
    Social Studies     Jodi Morrison Jodi.morrison@republicschools.org 4058
           
    Math Discovery 
    Stacey Robinett Stacey.robinett@republicschools.org 4060
    Reading Discovery Rebecca Dorrell Rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org 4043