8th Grade Core Teams

  •  Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions- 732.3640  X
    ELA Ashley Boykin Ashley.boykin@republicschools.org 4059
    Math Brandon Riffe Brandon.riffe@republicschools.org 4067
    Science Jennifer Morris Jennifer.morris@republicschools.org 4052
    Social Studies Abigail Groves Abigail.groves@republicschools.org 4113
           
    ELA Susan Gielow Susan.gielow@republicschools.org 4112
    Math Ashley Slater Ashley.slater@republicschools.org 4072
    Science Malinda Little Malinda.little@republicschools.org 4065
    Social Studies Candace Miller Candace.miller@republicschools.org 9326
           
    ELA Justin Bennett Justin.bennett@republicschools.org 4035
    Math Jennifer Law Jennifer.law@republicschools.org 4077
    Science LeAnn Struckman Leann.struckman@republicschools.org 4062
    Social Studies Craig Sikes Craig.sikes@republicschools.org 9326
           
    Math Discovery 
    Stacey Robinett Stacey.robinett@republicschools.org 4060
    Reading Discovery Rebecca Dorrell Rebecca.dorrell@republicschools.org 4043