8th Grade Core Teams

  •  Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions- 732.3640  X
     ELA  Lotus Parton  Lotus.Parton@republicschools.org  4059
     Math  Craig Hicks  Craig.Hicks@republicschools.org  4072
     Science  Matthew English  Matthew.English@republicschools.org  4052
     Social Studies  Abigail Groves  Abigail.Groves@republicschools.org 4113
           
     ELA  Ashley Boykin  Ashley.Boykin@republicschools.org  4112
     Math  Brandon Riffe  Brandon.Riffe@republicschools.org  4067
     Science  Mark Schlager  Mark.Schlager@republicschools.org  4065
     Social Studies  Craig Sikes  Craig.Sikes@republicschools.org  9326
           
     ELA  Justin Bennett  Justin.Bennett@republicschools.org  4035
     Math  Kaley Evans  Kaley.Evans@republicschools.org  4077
     Science  Tara Troester  Tara.Troester@republicschools.org  4062
     Social Studies  A.manda Reynolds  Amanda.Reynolds@republicschools.org  4022
           
     Math Discovery 
     Stacey Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  Lory Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043