8th Grade Core Teams

  •  Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Number - 732.3640
     ELA  K. Moler  Kylie.Moler@republicschools.org  x. 4059
     Math  A. Cornish  Ashley.Cornish@republicschools.org  4072
     Science  M. English  Matthew.English@republicschools.org  4052
     Social Studies  A. Groves  Abigail.Groves@republicschools.org 4113
           
     ELA  B. Rogers  Brittny.Rogers@republicschools.org  4112
     Math  B. Riffe  Brandon.Riffe@republicschools.org  4067
     Science  J. Lewis  Jacquelyn.Lewis@republicschools.org  4065
     Social Studies  C. Sikes  Craig.Sikes@republicschools.org  9326
           
     ELA  J. Bennett  Justin.Bennett@republicschools.org  4035
     Math  K. Evans  Kaley.Evans@republicschools.org  4077
     Science  S. Dasal  Stephanie.Dasal@republicschools.org  4062
     Social Studies      
           
     Math Discovery 
     S. Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  L. Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043