8th Grade Core Teams

  •  Subject  Teacher Email Address   Phone Extensions- 732.3640  X
     ELA  L. Parton  Lotus.Parton@republicschools.org  4059
     Math  C. Hicks  Craid.Hicks@republicschools.org  4072
     Science  M. English  Matthew.English@republicschools.org  4052
     Social Studies  A. Groves  Abigail.Groves@republicschools.org 4113
           
     ELA  A. Boykin  Ashley.Boykin@republicschools.org  4112
     Math  B. Riffe  Brandon.Riffe@republicschools.org  4067
     Science  M. Schlager  Mark.Schlager@republicschools.org  4065
     Social Studies  C. Sikes  Craig.Sikes@republicschools.org  9326
           
     ELA  J. Bennett  Justin.Bennett@republicschools.org  4035
     Math  K. Evans  Kaley.Evans@republicschools.org  4077
     Science  T. Troester  Tara.Troester@republicschools.org  4062
     Social Studies  A. Reynolds  Amanda.Reynolds@republicschools.org  4022
           
     Math Discovery 
     S. Robinett  Stacey.Robinett@republicschools.org  4060
     Reading Discovery  L. Schupbach  Lory.Schupbach@republicschools.org  4043