MS Elective Teachers

  •  
     

     Subject

     Teacher

    Email Address 

     Phone Ext. - 732.3640

    6th Grade PE/Health

    Brandon Weldy

     brandon.weldy@republicschools.org

     4100

    7th Grade Girls PE/Health

    Sara Barnhart

     sara.barnhart@republicschools.org

    4015

    7th Grade Boys PE/Health

    Brad Swope  brad.swope@republicschools.org

    4064

    8th Grade Girls PE/Health

    Lindsey Morgan

     lindsey.morgan@republicschools.org

    4115

    8th Grade Boys PE/Health

    Kris Flood

     kristopher.flood@republicschools.org

    5120

    Weights

    Zach Nelson

     zachariah.nelson@republicschools.org

     4075

    6th Grade Art

    Choir

    Tricia Zinecker

     tricia.zinecker@republicschools.org

    4016

    Public Speaking

    Speech & Debate

    Susan Britt

     susan.britt@republicschools.org

    4102

    Coding

    Green Architecture (PLTW)

    Tom Ross

     tom.ross@republicschools.org

    4034

    Medical Detectives

    Science of Technology (PLTW)

    Ryan Dooms

    ryan.dooms@republicschools.org

    4044

    Design & Modeling

    Automation & Robotics (PLTW)

    Rochelle Shumaker

    rochelle.shumaker@republicschools.org

    4084

    7th Grade Art

    Kelsey Cogorno

     kelsey.cogorno@republicschools.org

    4093

    FACS

    Teri Howard

     teri.howard@republicschools.org

    4045

    7th/8th Choir/Chamber Choir/

    Music Makers/History of Rock "n" Roll

    Sam Baugh

     sam.baugh@republicschools.org

    4040

    Apps Creator/Business & Technology

    Money Matters

    Heather Baldwin

     heather.baldwi@republicschools.org

    4084

    8th Grade Art

    Jackie Coskey

     jacqueline.coskey@republicschools.org

    4046

    Spanish

    Liz Wright

     elizabeth.wright@republicschools.org

    4123

    Band

    Craig Edwards

     craig.edwards@republicschools.org

    5174

    Band

    Dan Altis

     daniel.altis@republicschools.org

    4012

    Band  Jared Brown  jared.brown@republicschools.org 4012