Republic School District

Department Overview


The mission of the Republic Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Department is to 
empower and support educators to equip our students for a successful future.


Our vision is to aspire to be the standard of excellence to influence positive, systemic growth. 


Collective Commitments:

1.  We will have a positive outlook and celebrate successes.

2.  We will embrace change that better serves our customers through

     innovation and collaboration.

3.  We will be responsible stewards of district resources.

4.  We will promote a community characterized by respect, integrity,

     openness, and responsiveness.
Contact Information
Amanda Myers
New Teacher Mentor, K-12 Regular Education
(ext. 6024)  
Casey Daugherty
Secondary Literacy Specialist
(ext. 6031) 
Educational Technology Specialist - ELEM
(ext. 6021)
Janna Hall
New Teacher Mentor, K-12 Special Education
(ext. 6025) 
MaryAnne H’Doubler 
K-8 Numeracy Specialist
(ext. 6013)
Stephanie Long
Educational Technology Specialist - MS
(ext. 6022)
Thomas Maerke
Educational Technology Specialist - HS
(ext. 6023) 
Alyssa Phillips
K-2 Elementary Literacy Specialist
(ext. 6033)
Andrea Pullan
K-8 Numeracy Specialist
(ext. 6030) 
Jennifer Renegar
Secondary Curriculum Specialist
(ext. 6014)
Jennie Ritter
Elementary Curriculum Specialist
(ext. 6032)
Angie Wogen
3-5 Elementary Literacy Specialist
(ext. 6034) 
Dr. Debbie Yonke
Director of Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
(ext. 6010)
 Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment Department
518 N. Hampton
Republic, MO 65738 
P: 417.732.3605
F:  417.732.3609