• To search for staff click here
     
    Kim Adkins
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    kim.adkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Daniel Altis
    Teacher - Band - High School
    daniel.altis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Heather Argaez
    Teacher - Spanish - High School
    heather.argaez@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    David Ashby
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    david.ashby@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Dustin Baldwin
    Teacher - Physical Education - High School
    dustin.baldwin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Tara Barger
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science - High School
    tara.barger@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Christie Bishop
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    christie.bishop@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Brittany Bowser
    Guidance Counselor - High School
    brittany.bowser@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Courtney Broser
    Teacher - Science - High School
    courtney.broser@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Esther Brown
    Guidance Counselor - High School
    esther.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Jeanette Brown
    Teacher - Alternative School - High School
    jeanette.brown@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Tim Brown
    Teacher - Physical Education - High School
    tim.brown@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Stacey Buck
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    stacey.buck@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Andrea Carter
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science - High School
    andrea.carter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kayla Carter
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    Kayla.Carter@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Deb Chastain
    Teacher - English Language Arts - High School
    deb.chastain@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Robert Coffey
    Teacher - Business Education - High School
    robert.coffey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Chandler Cooper
    Teacher - Music - High School
    chandler.cooper@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Camry Cowan
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    camry.cowan@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Allison Davis
    Teacher - Physical Education - High School
    allison.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Corey Davis
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    corey.davis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kevin Day
    Athletic Trainer - High School
    kevin.day@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Lisa Deckard
    Teacher - English Language Arts - High School
    lisa.deckard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Cheri Downs
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    cheri.caldwell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Craig Edwards
    Teacher - Band - High School
    craig.edwards@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Tesa Farran
    Teacher - Science - High School
    Tesa.Farran@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Trevyor Fisher
    Director - Activities - High School
    trevyor.fisher@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Alexandra Gambino
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    alexandra.gambino@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Holly Goodwin
    Teacher - Art - High School
    Holly.Goodwin@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kailey Grapes
    Teacher - Family & Consumer Science - High School
    Kailey.Grapes@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Chris Grauf
    Assistant Principal - High School
    Chris.Grauf@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Joe Hadinger
    Guidance Counselor - High School
    joseph.hadinger@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Allison Hails
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    Allison.Hails@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Amanda Hamilton
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    amanda.hamilton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Eric Hanson
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    eric.hanson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kevin Hauck
    Teacher - Alternative School - High School
    kevin.hauck@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kylie Hay
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    kylie.hay@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Kate Hemphill
    Paraprofessional - Theater - High School
    kate.hemphill@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Cheyenne Hill
    Teacher - Science - High School
    cheyenne.hill@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Kendra Howard
    Teacher - Business Education - High School
    kendra.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kristin Howard
    Teacher - English Language Arts - High School
    kristin.howard@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Amy Kendrick
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    amy.kindrick@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3621 

     
    Michelle Kiser
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    michelle.kiser@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Philip Klaproth
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    philip.klaproth@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Rachel Kramer
    Teacher - ELA - High School
    David.Krudwig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Penny Kreul
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    penny.kreul@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Brandy Krudwig
    Guidance Counselor - High School
    brandy.krudwig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    David Krudwig
    Teacher - Theatre - High School
    david.krudwig@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Paula Lettington
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    paula.lettington@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Lindsey Linsenbardt
    Paraprofessional - High School
    lindsey.linsenbardt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Cynthia Mais
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    cindy.mais@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    David Mareth
    Teacher - Technology and Agriculture - High School
    david.mareth@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Nicole McBroom
    Teacher - English Language Arts - High School
    nicole.mcbroom@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Benjamin McDonald
    Teacher - Business Education - High School
    benjamin.mcdonald@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Tyler McNealy
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    tyler.mcnealy@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Duane Melton
    Teacher - Agrictulture - High School
    duane.melton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Ronda Middleton
    Teacher - Business Education - High School
    ronda.middleton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Richard Miles II
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    richard.miles@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Tori Mooneyham
    Teacher - Physical Education - High School
    tori.mooneyham@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Jerry Morton
    Teacher - Science - High School
    jerry.morton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Brandon Nelson
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    Brandon.Nelson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Josh Newfield
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    josh.newfield@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Callie Newton-Woods
    Counselor - High School
    callie.newtonwoods@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    David Norman
    Teacher - English - High School
    david.norman@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Beth Owen
    Teacher - English - High School
    beth.owen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Shayna Peery
    Assistant Principal - High School
    shayna.peery@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Ana Perry
    Teacher - Spanish - High School
    Ana.Perry@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Miranda Pitts
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    miranda.paladino@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Amanda Plotner
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    amanda.plotner@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Curt Plotner
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    curt.plotner@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Megan Reaves
    Teacher - English Language Arts - High School
    megan.reaves@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Robin Robertson
    Teacher - Business Education - High School
    robin.robertson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Patrick Sanders
    Teacher - ROTC - High School
    patrick.sanders@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Melissa Saner
    Health Care Aid - High School
    melissa.saner@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Ashley Shelton
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    ashley.shelton@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Dina Shisler
    Teacher - Art - High School
    dina.shisler@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Michael Shumaker
    Teacher - Technology and Agriculture - High School
    michael.shumaker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Mikayla Siebert
    Teacher - English - High School
    mikayla.siebert@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    David Smashey
    Teacher - Science - High School
    David.Smashey@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Todd Smith
    Teacher - Science - High School
    todd.smith@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Andrea Sorrell
    Teacher - Mathematics - High School
    Andrea.Sorrell@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Eric Stephens
    Assistant Principal - High School
    eric.stephens@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Cody Stewart
    Teacher - Technology and Agriculture - High School
    cody.stewart@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Jeff Strider
    Teacher - Science - High School
    jeff.strider@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Jayme Tackett
    Teacher - Science - High School
    jayme.tackett@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    Karissa Talty
    Teacher - English - High School
    karissa.talty@republicschools.org
    417-732-3650 

     
    John Thompson
    Principal - High School
    john.thompson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Timothy Thompson
    Teacher - Science - High School
    timothy.thompson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Katrina Townsend
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    katrina.townsend@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Mollie Trogdon
    Teacher - Process Coordinator - High School
    mollie.trogdon@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Bryan Tucker
    Teacher - Health - High School
    bryan.tucker@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Daniel Vales
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    dan.vales@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Lee VonAllmen
    Teacher - Art - High School
    Lee.VonAllmen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Ryan Westmoreland
    Teacher - Social Studies - High School
    ryan.westmoreland@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kevin Williams
    Teacher - Choir - High School
    kevin.williams@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Kari Willis
    Librarian - High School
    kari.willis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Layne Wilson
    Teacher - ELA / Social Studies - High School
    layne.wilson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650