• To search for staff click here
     
    Kim Adkins
    Teacher - Special Education - High School
    kim.adkins@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Anisa Alexander
    Teacher - 3rd Grade - McCulloch Elementary
    anisa.alexander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3620 

     
    Sonia Alexander
    Teacher - Music Vocal - Lyon Elementary
    sonia.alexander@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Jessica Allen
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Schofield Elementary
    Jessica.allen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3610 

     
    Jessica Allen
    Teacher - 1st Grade - Schofield Elementary
    Jessica.Allen@republicshools.org
    (417) 732-3615 

     
    Stacie Allen
    Teacher - Art - Lyon Elementary
    stacie.allen@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Amanda Altermatt
    Teacher - 5th Grade - Lyon Elementary
    amanda.altermatt@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3630 

     
    Daniel Altis
    Teacher - Band - High School
    daniel.altis@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    Jessica Anderson
    Teacher - Social Studies - Middle School
    jessica.anderson@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3640 

     
    Heather Argaez
    Teacher - Spanish - High School
    heather.argaez@republicschools.org
    (417) 732-3650 

     
    :S:High" />